Voigt Harley-Davidson®
425 Gregoire Drive, Fort McMurray AB, T9H4K7
Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

MANAGEMENT

Matt Voigt

Matt Voigt

Owner/Sales

sales@voigt-hd.ca

Mariette Voigt

Mariette Voigt

Owner/Finance & Insurance

Marilyn

Marilyn

Controller

Beretta

Beretta

Position: Being a good girl

FINANCE

Courtney

Courtney

Finance & Sales

sales@voigt-hd.ca

SERVICE

Nolan

Nolan

Master Technician

Sean

Sean

Technician

Stacie

Stacie

Service Advisor

service3@voigt-hd.ca

Justin

Justin

Service

PARTS

Peter D.

Peter D.

Parts Specialist

parts@voigt-hd.ca

MARKETING & EVENTS

Erin

Erin

Marketing/Events/Motorclothes Associate

marketing@voigt-hd.ca

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Kim

Kim

Shipping & Receiving

shipping@voigt-hd.ca

Cara

Cara

Shipping & Receiving

shipping@voigt-hd.ca

MOTORCLOTHES

Madeline

Madeline

Motorclothes Associate

motorclothes@voigt-hd.ca

Melissa

Melissa

Motorclothes Associate

motorclothes@voigt-hd.ca