Voigt Harley-Davidson®
425 Gregoire Drive, Fort McMurray AB, T9H4K7
Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

MANAGEMENT

Matt Voigt

Matt Voigt

Owner/Sales

sales@voigt-hd.ca

Mariette Voigt

Mariette Voigt

Owner/Finance & Insurance

Hazel

Hazel

Controller

FINANCE

Steve

Steve

Finance & Sales

sales@voigt-hd.ca

SERVICE

Jordann

Jordann

Service Manager

service@voigt-hd.ca

Ashley

Ashley

Service Advisor

service3@voigt-hd.ca

Nolan

Nolan

Master Technician

Sean

Sean

Master Technician

Josh

Josh

Service/Shop Hand

Justin

Justin

Service

PARTS

Peter D.

Peter D.

Parts Specialist

parts@voigt-hd.ca

Chad

Chad

Parts Associate

parts@voigt-hd.ca

MARKETING & EVENTS

Erin

Erin

Marketing/Events/Motorclothes

marketing@voigt-hd.ca

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Katie

Katie

Shipping & Receiving

shipping@voigt-hd.ca

MOTORCLOTHES

Aimee

Aimee

Motorclothes Associate

motorclothes@voigt-hd.ca

Haily

Haily

Motorclothes Associate

motorclothes@voigt-hd.ca

Melissa

Melissa

Motorclothes Associate

motorclothes@voigt-hd.ca