Voigt Harley-Davidson®
425 Gregoire Drive, Fort McMurray AB, T9H4K7

780-715-9402
Testimonials

Testimonials

Had my 2011 HD Fatbob in for servicing. Guys and gals were great to deal with, overall service was excellent, no hassle. Overall experience at Voigt was awesome. Will bring the bike back to them anytime. Thanks Matt and crew for an excellent job.

Joshua Maclean, Fort McMurray, ABERTA

5 Star Overall Rating


12/5/17

The dealership is awesome to deal with...very professional and friendly! Great shop dog!!!

John Breadmore, Fort McMurray, AB - ALBER

5 Star Overall Rating


11/24/17

Danno Sabovitch, Fort McMurray, ALBERTA

5 Star Overall Rating


10/20/17

Voigt Harley is top shelf, as you come through the door they treat you like they have known you forever. The shop is wicked good and there is no problems in getting outfitted!!! Everybody was very friendly and helpful. Ain't gonna be the last time ya see me at Voigt's Best wishes to all at Voigt Harley, truley a top shelf dealership. All the best

Kevin Lee, Drumheller, ALBERTA

5 Star Overall Rating


4/5/17

Just got a stage 1 put on my Electra glide. Amazing. More power more sound. Wish I did it years ago.

Richard Thibodeau, Fort McMurray

5 Star Overall Rating 


2/7/17

This experience was excellent! The sales team including and the Parts team went out of there way every time i came into their store to ask questions, get information or advice. The entire team was very professional, courteous, and informed of their products they sell. The entire process was very quick and easy to do.Great Job Matt & Mariette, you have a well established business.Shawn & Kelly Myers

Shawn Myers, Fort McMurray

5 Star Overall Rating 


12/8/16

Great service so glad to support local business

Gerry Gaunt, Fort McMurray

5 Star Overall Rating 


10/4/16

Laura was great at the front end, very friendly and was so helpful in helping me find what I was looking for. I thank her so much for the quickest professional expertise, I also purchased 3 tickets and 50/50 to benefit your hometown junior A club,Thanks so much girl you made my day....Tim

Tim Brown, Lloydminster

5 Star Overall Rating


7/21/16

Happy to have bike back from dealer noise free, only dealer to have found the problem. Service 100%

Rick Thibodeau, Fort Mcmurray

5 Star Overall Rating 


7/19/16

Had the pleasure of buying my first bagger from Matt Voigt! The service and the exceptional staff made it a no Brainer for me!thanks to voigt harley for the beauty of a bike and doing everything they could to get me exactly what I wanted! Even after i took it out for the day riding they were happy to have me back to make adjustments to my bars etc that i needed to be comfortable. Took my in and had me back on the road within the hour!! Hands down 5 stars, will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know!

Paul, Fort Mcmurray

5 Star Overall Rating


 7/5/16

GREAT EXPERIENCE, GREAT PEOPLE, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

TROY HANSEN, FORT MCMURRAY

5 Star Overall Rating 


2/27/16

I recently had my 2000 Fat Boy engine upgraded to 95 cu/in, port and polished heads, new carb, wheels, tires and new pipes. Matt Voigt and his expert staff were amazing at making recommendations and helping select what was the right upgrades for my bike.I also appreciated the winter pick up and drop service Voigt HD provides.Thank you for an amazing job!

Martin Wouterse, Fort McMurray